Menu

EMPTY-TOP-MENU

LIVE Safari

safariLIVE brings you expert hosted LIVE safari broadcast directly from the African wilderness.

It comes to you from The Sabi Sands (Greater Kruger National Park, South Africa) and The Maasai Mara (south-western Kenya).

NB: When the live stream is offline, you can still enjoy all the latest safari recordings.

Broadcast schedule

* SUNRISE SAFARI

Central African Time (CAT): 05:00am – 08:30am

East African Time (EAT): 06:30am – 9:30am

Eastern Standard Time (EST): 10:00pm – 01:30am

* SUNSET SAFARI

Central African Time (CAT): 14:30pm – 18:30pm

East African Time (EAT): 15:30pm – 19:30pm

Eastern Standard Time (EST): 07:30am – 11:30am

Open your eyes for…

Big cats, elephants, hippos, and many other mammals, birds and reptiles.

What did you spot today?

Feel free to comment below to share your latest wildlife sightings! 😉

Cheers and enjoy your virtual safari!

==> More LIVE cams

2 Responses to LIVE Safari

  1. Terry December 2, 2017 at 3:53 pm #

    Hello all. Very few comments on cheetah.

  2. Ginette October 5, 2017 at 8:32 am #

    Brent, I thought I was looking at James Statham!

Leave a Reply